Translate

College and Career Center

Welcome to Sunset High School's College and Career Center. Our goal is to ensure that all students have the resources for post-high school planning.

You can find us at the corner to One Hall and K Hall.


College Reps: All visits will be conducted virtually. These virtual visits will be available for all students in the district. A centralized calendar for the Beaverton School District high schools, through Hobsons, is available through Beaverton High School. 

 


 

There are no events to display

College and Career Center Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sunset HS CCC
    • College Rep Visit
    • Career Visit or Event
    • SAT/ACT Test Dates
    • Career Education Due Dates
    • Offsite Events

College and Career Center Staff


 

Cheryl Hefty

College and Career Specialist

ASPIRE Coordinator

cartoon headshot of jennifer hay-roe

Jennifer Hay-Roe

College and Career Resource Counselor