Translate

College and Career Center

Welcome to Sunset High School's College and Career Center. Our goal is to ensure that all students have the resources for post-high school planning.

You can find us at the corner to One Hall and K Hall.


College rep visits that occur during school hours at Sunset are for students only. Parents, families, and other community members who would like more information from colleges are encouraged to contact those colleges directly.

 


 

College and Career Center Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Portland Community College
-
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sunset HS CCC
    • College Rep Visit
    • Career Visit or Event
    • SAT/ACT Test Dates
    • Career Education Due Dates
    • Offsite Events

College and Career Center Staff

headshot of jennifer hay-roe

Jennifer Hay-Roe
College and Career Readiness Counselor

headshot of cheryl hefty

Cheryl Hefty

College and Career Specialist

ASPIRE Coordinator